30-Day Tide Tables: Durban, South Africa
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Fri, Jan 21 Tide Set One - - - -
Tide Set Two 05:50 PM 20.13 ft 11:51 AM 4.62 ft
Astronomical Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Waning gibbous 9:40 PM 8:24 AM
Sun   5:28 AM 7:06 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Sat, Jan 22 Tide Set One 06:18 AM 20.46 ft 12:01 AM 3.30 ft
Tide Set Two 06:22 PM 19.47 ft 12:24 PM 5.28 ft
Sun, Jan 23 Tide Set One 06:53 AM 20.13 ft 12:34 AM 3.96 ft
Tide Set Two 06:58 PM 18.48 ft 01:00 PM 5.94 ft
Mon, Jan 24 Tide Set One 07:33 AM 19.14 ft 01:10 AM 4.62 ft
Tide Set Two 07:39 PM 17.49 ft 01:42 PM 6.93 ft
Tue, Jan 25 Tide Set One 08:22 AM 18.15 ft 01:53 AM 5.94 ft
Tide Set Two 08:34 PM 16.17 ft 02:37 PM 7.92 ft
Wed, Jan 26 Tide Set One 09:30 AM 17.16 ft 02:51 AM 7.26 ft
Tide Set Two 09:59 PM 15.18 ft 03:57 PM 8.91 ft
Thu, Jan 27 Tide Set One 11:07 AM 16.50 ft 04:19 AM 8.25 ft
Tide Set Two 11:58 PM 15.18 ft 05:47 PM 8.91 ft
Fri, Jan 28 Tide Set One 12:46 PM 17.16 ft 06:11 AM 8.25 ft
Tide Set Two - - 07:18 PM 7.59 ft
Sat, Jan 29 Tide Set One 01:30 AM 16.50 ft 07:37 AM 7.26 ft
Tide Set Two 01:57 PM 18.48 ft 08:20 PM 5.61 ft
Sun, Jan 30 Tide Set One 02:32 AM 18.15 ft 08:37 AM 5.61 ft
Tide Set Two 02:49 PM 19.80 ft 09:07 PM 3.96 ft
Mon, Jan 31 Tide Set One 03:20 AM 20.13 ft 09:25 AM 4.29 ft
Tide Set Two 03:34 PM 21.12 ft 09:49 PM 2.64 ft
Tue, Feb 1 Tide Set One 04:01 AM 21.45 ft 10:07 AM 3.30 ft
Tide Set Two 04:14 PM 21.78 ft 10:27 PM 1.98 ft
Wed, Feb 2 Tide Set One 04:40 AM 22.11 ft 10:46 AM 2.97 ft
Tide Set Two 04:51 PM 22.11 ft 11:02 PM 1.65 ft
Thu, Feb 3 Tide Set One 05:15 AM 22.44 ft 11:22 AM 2.97 ft
Tide Set Two 05:25 PM 21.78 ft 11:36 PM 1.98 ft
Fri, Feb 4 Tide Set One 05:50 AM 22.11 ft 11:56 AM 3.30 ft
Tide Set Two 05:58 PM 21.12 ft - -
Sat, Feb 5 Tide Set One 06:22 AM 21.12 ft 12:07 AM 2.64 ft
Tide Set Two 06:29 PM 19.80 ft 12:29 PM 4.29 ft
Sun, Feb 6 Tide Set One 06:54 AM 20.13 ft 12:38 AM 3.96 ft
Tide Set Two 06:58 PM 18.48 ft 01:00 PM 5.61 ft
Mon, Feb 7 Tide Set One 07:26 AM 18.81 ft 01:07 AM 5.28 ft
Tide Set Two 07:29 PM 16.83 ft 01:33 PM 7.26 ft
Tue, Feb 8 Tide Set One 08:01 AM 17.16 ft 01:38 AM 6.93 ft
Tide Set Two 08:03 PM 15.18 ft 02:11 PM 8.91 ft
Wed, Feb 9 Tide Set One 08:47 AM 15.84 ft 02:13 AM 8.58 ft
Tide Set Two 08:57 PM 13.86 ft 03:08 PM 10.23 ft
Thu, Feb 10 Tide Set One 10:18 AM 14.52 ft 03:13 AM 9.90 ft
Tide Set Two 11:39 PM 12.87 ft 05:28 PM 10.89 ft
Fri, Feb 11 Tide Set One 12:46 PM 14.85 ft 05:50 AM 10.56 ft
Tide Set Two - - 07:33 PM 9.90 ft
Sat, Feb 12 Tide Set One 01:43 AM 14.19 ft 07:39 AM 9.57 ft
Tide Set Two 01:57 PM 16.17 ft 08:21 PM 8.25 ft
Sun, Feb 13 Tide Set One 02:30 AM 15.84 ft 08:29 AM 8.25 ft
Tide Set Two 02:38 PM 17.49 ft 08:54 PM 6.60 ft
Mon, Feb 14 Tide Set One 03:03 AM 17.49 ft 09:05 AM 6.60 ft
Tide Set Two 03:10 PM 18.81 ft 09:23 PM 4.95 ft
Tue, Feb 15 Tide Set One 03:33 AM 19.14 ft 09:36 AM 5.28 ft
Tide Set Two 03:40 PM 19.80 ft 09:50 PM 3.63 ft
Wed, Feb 16 Tide Set One 04:01 AM 20.79 ft 10:05 AM 3.96 ft
Tide Set Two 04:08 PM 20.79 ft 10:17 PM 2.64 ft
Thu, Feb 17 Tide Set One 04:28 AM 21.78 ft 10:34 AM 3.30 ft
Tide Set Two 04:36 PM 21.45 ft 10:44 PM 1.98 ft
Fri, Feb 18 Tide Set One 04:56 AM 22.44 ft 11:02 AM 2.97 ft
Tide Set Two 05:04 PM 21.78 ft 11:12 PM 1.98 ft
Sat, Feb 19 Tide Set One 05:25 AM 22.44 ft 11:31 AM 2.97 ft
Tide Set Two 05:32 PM 21.45 ft 11:41 PM 1.98 ft