30-Day Tide Tables: Cape Town, South Africa
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Fri, Jan 21 Tide Set One - - 11:26 AM 5.61 ft
Tide Set Two 05:29 PM 17.49 ft 11:33 PM 4.95 ft
Astronomical Information
    Moonphase Rise Set
Moon Waning gibbous 10:26 PM 8:58 AM
Sun   5:56 AM 7:58 PM
  High Tide Low Tide
  Time Height Time Height
Sat, Jan 22 Tide Set One 05:53 AM 18.48 ft 12:04 PM 5.61 ft
Tide Set Two 06:07 PM 17.16 ft - -
Sun, Jan 23 Tide Set One 06:31 AM 18.48 ft 12:09 AM 5.28 ft
Tide Set Two 06:50 PM 16.50 ft 12:48 PM 6.27 ft
Mon, Jan 24 Tide Set One 07:17 AM 17.82 ft 12:50 AM 6.27 ft
Tide Set Two 07:42 PM 15.51 ft 01:40 PM 6.60 ft
Tue, Jan 25 Tide Set One 08:12 AM 17.16 ft 01:42 AM 6.93 ft
Tide Set Two 08:49 PM 14.85 ft 02:46 PM 7.26 ft
Wed, Jan 26 Tide Set One 09:23 AM 16.83 ft 02:51 AM 7.92 ft
Tide Set Two 10:16 PM 14.52 ft 04:09 PM 7.59 ft
Thu, Jan 27 Tide Set One 10:48 AM 16.50 ft 04:21 AM 8.25 ft
Tide Set Two 11:48 PM 15.18 ft 05:35 PM 6.93 ft
Fri, Jan 28 Tide Set One 12:11 PM 17.16 ft 05:53 AM 7.92 ft
Tide Set Two - - 06:47 PM 5.94 ft
Sat, Jan 29 Tide Set One 01:01 AM 16.50 ft 07:07 AM 6.60 ft
Tide Set Two 01:18 PM 17.82 ft 07:45 PM 4.95 ft
Sun, Jan 30 Tide Set One 01:59 AM 17.82 ft 08:07 AM 5.61 ft
Tide Set Two 02:14 PM 18.81 ft 08:35 PM 3.96 ft
Mon, Jan 31 Tide Set One 02:47 AM 19.14 ft 08:58 AM 4.62 ft
Tide Set Two 03:03 PM 19.47 ft 09:19 PM 3.30 ft
Tue, Feb 1 Tide Set One 03:31 AM 20.13 ft 09:43 AM 3.96 ft
Tide Set Two 03:47 PM 19.80 ft 09:59 PM 2.97 ft
Wed, Feb 2 Tide Set One 04:12 AM 20.46 ft 10:26 AM 3.63 ft
Tide Set Two 04:28 PM 19.47 ft 10:38 PM 3.30 ft
Thu, Feb 3 Tide Set One 04:52 AM 20.46 ft 11:06 AM 3.96 ft
Tide Set Two 05:07 PM 19.14 ft 11:14 PM 3.63 ft
Fri, Feb 4 Tide Set One 05:30 AM 20.13 ft 11:45 AM 4.62 ft
Tide Set Two 05:45 PM 18.15 ft 11:49 PM 4.62 ft
Sat, Feb 5 Tide Set One 06:08 AM 19.14 ft 12:23 PM 5.28 ft
Tide Set Two 06:23 PM 17.16 ft - -
Sun, Feb 6 Tide Set One 06:45 AM 18.15 ft 12:24 AM 5.61 ft
Tide Set Two 07:01 PM 15.84 ft 01:01 PM 6.60 ft
Mon, Feb 7 Tide Set One 07:25 AM 17.16 ft 01:00 AM 6.93 ft
Tide Set Two 07:45 PM 14.85 ft 01:44 PM 7.59 ft
Tue, Feb 8 Tide Set One 08:11 AM 15.84 ft 01:41 AM 7.92 ft
Tide Set Two 08:42 PM 13.53 ft 02:39 PM 8.58 ft
Wed, Feb 9 Tide Set One 09:13 AM 14.52 ft 02:37 AM 9.24 ft
Tide Set Two 10:14 PM 13.20 ft 04:00 PM 9.24 ft
Thu, Feb 10 Tide Set One 10:45 AM 14.19 ft 04:12 AM 9.90 ft
Tide Set Two - - 05:38 PM 9.24 ft
Fri, Feb 11 Tide Set One 12:04 AM 13.53 ft 06:00 AM 9.90 ft
Tide Set Two 12:15 PM 14.52 ft 06:49 PM 8.25 ft
Sat, Feb 12 Tide Set One 01:12 AM 14.52 ft 07:09 AM 9.24 ft
Tide Set Two 01:14 PM 15.18 ft 07:36 PM 7.26 ft
Sun, Feb 13 Tide Set One 01:55 AM 15.51 ft 07:55 AM 7.92 ft
Tide Set Two 01:57 PM 16.17 ft 08:12 PM 6.27 ft
Mon, Feb 14 Tide Set One 02:29 AM 16.83 ft 08:31 AM 6.93 ft
Tide Set Two 02:32 PM 17.16 ft 08:43 PM 5.28 ft
Tue, Feb 15 Tide Set One 02:59 AM 17.82 ft 09:03 AM 5.94 ft
Tide Set Two 03:04 PM 17.82 ft 09:13 PM 4.62 ft
Wed, Feb 16 Tide Set One 03:27 AM 18.81 ft 09:33 AM 5.28 ft
Tide Set Two 03:35 PM 18.48 ft 09:42 PM 3.96 ft
Thu, Feb 17 Tide Set One 03:56 AM 19.47 ft 10:03 AM 4.62 ft
Tide Set Two 04:06 PM 18.81 ft 10:11 PM 3.63 ft
Fri, Feb 18 Tide Set One 04:25 AM 19.80 ft 10:34 AM 3.96 ft
Tide Set Two 04:38 PM 18.81 ft 10:41 PM 3.63 ft
Sat, Feb 19 Tide Set One 04:55 AM 20.13 ft 11:06 AM 3.96 ft
Tide Set Two 05:11 PM 18.81 ft 11:12 PM 3.96 ft