Updated: Friday, 16 Apr 2021 11:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Fri, Apr 16 Scattered clouds. Mild 25°C 7°C 12 km/h / E
23% 24°C Moderate 1%
Sat, Apr 17 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 25°C 9°C 21 km/h / W
15% 24°C Moderate 1%
Sun, Apr 18 Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm 26°C 11°C 29 km/h / W
20% 25°C Moderate 2%
Mon, Apr 19 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 24°C 10°C 15 km/h / W
29% 25°C Moderate 6%
Tue, Apr 20 Breaks of sun late. Mild 24°C 11°C 26 km/h / SW
29% 25°C Moderate 6%
Wed, Apr 21 Cloudy. Mild 23°C 10°C 24 km/h / NW
29% 25°C Moderate 6%
Thu, Apr 22 Decreasing cloudiness. Mild 21°C 8°C 21 km/h / W
20% 21°C Moderate 2%
Fri, Apr 23 Sunny. Mild 24°C 10°C 25 km/h / W
20% 24°C Moderate 2%
Sat, Apr 24 Afternoon clouds. Mild 22°C 9°C 25 km/h / NW
16% 23°C Low 2%
Sun, Apr 25 Morning clouds. Mild 21°C 9°C 35 km/h / W
25% 20°C Low 6%
Mon, Apr 26 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 22°C 8°C 19 km/h / NW
26% 24°C Low 5%
Tue, Apr 27 Overcast. Mild 22°C 8°C 6 km/h / W
11% 22°C Low 6%
Wed, Apr 28 Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Mild 20°C 8°C 21 km/h / W
41% 19°C Minimal 1mm 68%
Thu, Apr 29 Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Mild 19°C 6°C 30 km/h / NW
50% 18°C Low 2mm 63%
Fri, Apr 30 Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Cool 13°C 3°C 39 km/h / NW
73% 9°C Low <1mm 40%