Updated: Friday, 5 Mar 2021 11:22 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sat, Mar 6 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 35°C 18°C 17 km/h / SW
13% 31°C High 0%
Sun, Mar 7 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 34°C 15°C 16 km/h / SW
16% 30°C High 0%
Mon, Mar 8 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 32°C 15°C 16 km/h / SW
17% 29°C High 1%
Tue, Mar 9 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 30°C 13°C 18 km/h / SW
18% 27°C High 1%
Wed, Mar 10 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 29°C 11°C 16 km/h / SW
19% 27°C High 2%
Thu, Mar 11 Sunny. Warm 34°C 16°C 14 km/h / W
17% 31°C High 3%
Fri, Mar 12 Afternoon clouds. Extremely hot 37°C 18°C 28 km/h / NW
11% 34°C Moderate 2%
Sat, Mar 13 Scattered clouds. Extremely hot 39°C 21°C 30 km/h / NW
14% 35°C High 3%
Sun, Mar 14 Partly cloudy. Hot 37°C 23°C 19 km/h / NW
19% 35°C Moderate 4%
Mon, Mar 15 Broken clouds. Hot 36°C 24°C 9 km/h / NW
20% 34°C Low 5%
Tue, Mar 16 Mostly cloudy. Hot 36°C 23°C 8 km/h / NW
17% 34°C Low 5%
Wed, Mar 17 Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Hot 36°C 23°C 23 km/h / NW
26% 35°C Low <1mm 38%
Thu, Mar 18 Showers late. Cloudy. Warm 34°C 21°C 39 km/h / NW
35% 34°C Moderate 1mm 43%
Fri, Mar 19 Showers late. Broken clouds. Warm 32°C 17°C 19 km/h / NW
34% 31°C High 2mm 41%
Sat, Mar 20 Mostly sunny. Warm 31°C 16°C 19 km/h / NW
23% 30°C High 5%