Updated: Friday, 16 Apr 2021 11:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Fri, Apr 16 Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 91°F 64°F 6 mph / E
18% 84°F Moderate 4%
Sat, Apr 17 Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm 89°F 62°F 5 mph / NE
18% 83°F Moderate 4%
Sun, Apr 18 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 89°F 56°F 6 mph / NW
22% 84°F Moderate 3%
Mon, Apr 19 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 90°F 59°F 3 mph / NW
20% 84°F Moderate 3%
Tue, Apr 20 Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm 91°F 57°F 5 mph / NW
16% 85°F Moderate 4%
Wed, Apr 21 Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 89°F 62°F 9 mph / NW
15% 83°F Moderate 5%
Thu, Apr 22 Breaks of sun late. Warm 89°F 60°F 9 mph / NW
13% 85°F Low 2%
Fri, Apr 23 Sunny. Warm 87°F 58°F 13 mph / NW
12% 83°F Moderate 1%
Sat, Apr 24 Increasing cloudiness. Warm 86°F 59°F 12 mph / NW
10% 83°F Moderate 1%
Sun, Apr 25 Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm 87°F 58°F 12 mph / NW
12% 82°F Low 2%
Mon, Apr 26 Broken clouds. Warm 89°F 57°F 9 mph / NW
18% 83°F Low 6%
Tue, Apr 27 Breaks of sun late. Warm 91°F 59°F 3 mph / SW
20% 83°F Low 5%
Wed, Apr 28 Cloudy. Warm 90°F 59°F 25 mph / N
13% 83°F Low 5%
Thu, Apr 29 Isolated tstorms late. Overcast. Warm 88°F 60°F 27 mph / NW
15% 83°F Low 0.02" 39%
Fri, Apr 30 Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm 86°F 58°F 14 mph / W
20% 81°F Low 0.01" 45%