Updated: Tuesday, 19 Oct 2021 05:22 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Wed, Oct 20 Sunny. Warm 81°F 51°F 8 mph / NE
36% 79°F High 0%
Thu, Oct 21 Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 92°F 54°F 9 mph / SE
24% 86°F High 0%
Fri, Oct 22 Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm 88°F 66°F 14 mph / NW
27% 84°F High 2%
Sat, Oct 23 Sunny. Extremely hot 103°F 67°F 8 mph / W
13% 96°F High 1%
Sun, Oct 24 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 78°F 64°F 12 mph / S
55% 78°F High 6%
Mon, Oct 25 Rain. Overcast. Cool 64°F 61°F 9 mph / S
89% 63°F Low 0.20" 50%
Tue, Oct 26 Showers early. Overcast. Cool 64°F 62°F 11 mph / S
85% 64°F Low 0.33" 65%
Wed, Oct 27 Light showers. Cloudy. Mild 78°F 62°F 9 mph / SE
54% 80°F Moderate 0.04" 55%
Thu, Oct 28 Breaks of sun late. Pleasantly warm 85°F 66°F 6 mph / NE
38% 83°F Moderate 6%
Fri, Oct 29 Overcast. Pleasantly warm 85°F 68°F 8 mph / N
38% 84°F Moderate 6%
Sat, Oct 30 Overcast. Pleasantly warm 85°F 69°F 9 mph / N
40% 84°F Moderate 6%
Sun, Oct 31 Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm 85°F 69°F 11 mph / N
24% 82°F Extreme 6%
Mon, Nov 1 Sunny. Warm 93°F 71°F 7 mph / NE
20% 89°F Extreme 3%
Tue, Nov 2 Sunny. Warm 93°F 72°F 8 mph / NE
20% 89°F Extreme 5%
Wed, Nov 3 Sunny. Warm 93°F 73°F 8 mph / E
23% 90°F Extreme 6%