Updated: Sunday, 23 Jan 2022 11:23 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sun, Jan 23 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 27°C 14°C 11 km/h / E
35% 26°C Extreme 0%
Mon, Jan 24 Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 30°C 13°C 9 km/h / SW
39% 28°C Extreme 0%
Tue, Jan 25 Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 33°C 16°C 9 km/h / SE
34% 32°C Extreme <1mm 18%
Wed, Jan 26 Light rain. Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm 32°C 19°C 9 km/h / E
42% 31°C Extreme 2mm 22%
Thu, Jan 27 Afternoon clouds. Hot 32°C 17°C 8 km/h / E
39% 31°C Extreme 2%
Fri, Jan 28 Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Extremely hot 34°C 17°C 9 km/h / SW
35% 33°C High 1mm 23%
Sat, Jan 29 Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm 34°C 17°C 12 km/h / NE
31% 33°C High <1mm 21%
Sun, Jan 30 Broken clouds. Warm 34°C 17°C 8 km/h / E
28% 32°C High 6%
Mon, Jan 31 Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Warm 33°C 20°C 8 km/h / SE
33% 31°C High 2mm 43%
Tue, Feb 1 Showers late. Cloudy. Warm 34°C 20°C 12 km/h / W
43% 34°C Moderate 5mm 56%
Wed, Feb 2 Light showers. Decreasing cloudiness. Warm 34°C 20°C 7 km/h / N
36% 33°C Moderate <1mm 50%
Thu, Feb 3 Light showers. Afternoon clouds. Warm 34°C 21°C 10 km/h / S
35% 33°C High <1mm 45%
Fri, Feb 4 Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Warm 34°C 21°C 9 km/h / E
27% 32°C Moderate 2mm 48%
Sat, Feb 5 Mostly sunny. Warm 33°C 20°C 18 km/h / NW
30% 32°C High 8%
Sun, Feb 6 Light showers. Increasing cloudiness. Warm 33°C 20°C 13 km/h / NW
30% 32°C High <1mm 43%