Updated: Thursday, 26 May 2022 05:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, May 26 Sunny. Warm 30°C 16°C 9 km/h / W
28% 27°C Moderate 5%
Fri, May 27 Breaks of sun late. Mild 23°C 16°C 8 km/h / S
65% 24°C Low 3%
Sat, May 28 Decreasing cloudiness. Mild 25°C 15°C 9 km/h / W
55% 25°C Moderate 0%
Sun, May 29 Sunny. Warm 28°C 15°C 5 km/h / NW
43% 26°C Moderate 0%
Mon, May 30 Afternoon clouds. Cool 21°C 16°C 12 km/h / SE
75% 19°C Low 4%
Tue, May 31 Sunny. Mild 25°C 13°C 12 km/h / SW
41% 25°C Moderate 5%
Wed, Jun 1 Sunny. Cool 20°C 10°C 8 km/h / E
43% 20°C Low 0%
Thu, Jun 2 Sunny. Mild 24°C 10°C 8 km/h / SE
45% 25°C Low 5%
Fri, Jun 3 Light showers. Cloudy. Cool 23°C 14°C 8 km/h / SE
57% 25°C Low <1mm 57%
Sat, Jun 4 Light showers. Broken clouds. Mild 24°C 14°C 14 km/h / E
52% 25°C Low <1mm 50%
Sun, Jun 5 Sprinkles. Mostly cloudy. Mild 24°C 14°C 12 km/h / SE
70% 25°C Minimal <1mm 42%
Mon, Jun 6 Sprinkles early. Mostly cloudy. Mild 24°C 14°C 8 km/h / S
73% 25°C Low <1mm 41%
Tue, Jun 7 Sprinkles. Overcast. Mild 23°C 14°C 5 km/h / S
75% 24°C Low <1mm 50%
Wed, Jun 8 Sunny. Mild 23°C 15°C 6 km/h / E
51% 25°C Low 4%
Thu, Jun 9 Sunny. Mild 23°C 15°C 7 km/h / E
48% 25°C Low 3%