Updated: Saturday, 16 Oct 2021 11:22 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sun, Oct 17 Showers late. Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm 82°F 59°F 15 mph / S
20% 79°F High 0.01" 43%
Mon, Oct 18 Showers late. Overcast. Mild 65°F 53°F 12 mph / E
55% 63°F High 0.08" 51%
Tue, Oct 19 Light showers. Overcast. Mild 63°F 51°F 6 mph / E
62% 62°F High 0.07" 50%
Wed, Oct 20 Mostly sunny. Mild 69°F 54°F 8 mph / NW
52% 67°F Extreme 6%
Thu, Oct 21 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 77°F 51°F 10 mph / N
35% 77°F Extreme 0%
Fri, Oct 22 Rain showers. Breaks of sun late. Cool 69°F 55°F 20 mph / NW
55% 69°F Moderate 0.29" 66%
Sat, Oct 23 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 80°F 52°F 5 mph / W
18% 78°F Extreme 0%
Sun, Oct 24 Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 85°F 56°F 17 mph / NW
19% 81°F Moderate 4%
Mon, Oct 25 Showers early. Clearing skies. Warm 87°F 59°F 19 mph / W
21% 84°F High 0.13" 56%
Tue, Oct 26 Light showers. Morning clouds. Warm 91°F 58°F 12 mph / NW
59% 100°F Low 0.04" 52%
Wed, Oct 27 Sunny. Mild 91°F 58°F 12 mph / NW
37% 78°F Extreme 6%
Thu, Oct 28 Tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Mild 89°F 59°F 20 mph / NW
33% 78°F High 0.08" 52%
Fri, Oct 29 Rain showers. Overcast. Pleasantly warm 83°F 59°F 18 mph / N
38% 79°F Moderate 0.40" 75%
Sat, Oct 30 Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm 83°F 60°F 20 mph / W
33% 80°F High 0.02" 49%
Sun, Oct 31 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 83°F 59°F 11 mph / W
12% 79°F Extreme 3%