Updated: Monday, 28 Sep 2020 05:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Mon, Sep 28 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 78°F 35°F 10 mph / SW
8% 74°F High 0%
Tue, Sep 29 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 78°F 32°F 8 mph / S
9% 75°F High 0%
Wed, Sep 30 Scattered tstorms late. More sun than clouds. Warm 80°F 36°F 14 mph / S
32% 78°F High 0.06" 73%
Thu, Oct 1 Tstorms early. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild 74°F 52°F 18 mph / NW
39% 77°F Moderate 0.13" 64%
Fri, Oct 2 Sunny. Mild 73°F 42°F 11 mph / SW
26% 76°F High 1%
Sat, Oct 3 Sunny. Mild 70°F 39°F 10 mph / SE
23% 68°F High 2%
Sun, Oct 4 Sunny. Mild 75°F 38°F 13 mph / E
12% 75°F High 2%
Mon, Oct 5 Afternoon clouds. Mild 77°F 41°F 6 mph / E
14% 76°F Moderate 5%
Tue, Oct 6 Clearing skies. Pleasantly warm 80°F 49°F 13 mph / S
11% 78°F High 6%
Wed, Oct 7 Sunny. Warm 87°F 49°F 13 mph / S
8% 83°F High 3%
Thu, Oct 8 Sunny. Warm 88°F 52°F 11 mph / W
6% 84°F High 4%
Fri, Oct 9 Sunny. Warm 88°F 54°F 21 mph / NW
11% 84°F High 3%
Sat, Oct 10 Afternoon clouds. Warm 88°F 54°F 12 mph / NW
11% 84°F High 4%
Sun, Oct 11 Sunny. Warm 88°F 54°F 24 mph / N
21% 84°F High 6%
Mon, Oct 12 Sunny. Warm 88°F 54°F 23 mph / NW
13% 84°F High 3%