Updated: Monday, 13 Jul 2020 05:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Mon, Jul 13 Sunny. Mild 19°C 3°C 18 km/h / NW
21% 17°C Low 0%
Tue, Jul 14 Sunny. Cool 11°C -1°C 21 km/h / S
32% 7°C Low 1%
Wed, Jul 15 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 15°C -3°C 14 km/h / E
21% 11°C Low 0%
Thu, Jul 16 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 17°C -5°C 11 km/h / E
14% 14°C Low 0%
Fri, Jul 17 Sunny. Mild 20°C -3°C 10 km/h / E
11% 18°C Low 0%
Sat, Jul 18 Sunny. Mild 21°C 2°C 9 km/h / E
9% 19°C Low 1%
Sun, Jul 19 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 22°C 3°C 13 km/h / E
7% 22°C Low 1%
Mon, Jul 20 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 21°C 5°C 14 km/h / N
16% 23°C Moderate 1%
Tue, Jul 21 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 22°C 4°C 6 km/h / NE
17% 23°C Moderate 1%
Wed, Jul 22 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 21°C 5°C 12 km/h / E
12% 22°C Moderate 2%
Thu, Jul 23 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 21°C 5°C 19 km/h / NE
24% 21°C Moderate 3%
Fri, Jul 24 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 20°C 5°C 20 km/h / NW
32% 20°C Moderate 5%
Sat, Jul 25 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 21°C 5°C 14 km/h / W
24% 21°C Moderate 4%
Sun, Jul 26 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 21°C 5°C 13 km/h / NW
17% 21°C Moderate 3%
Mon, Jul 27 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 21°C 6°C 9 km/h / SW
14% 23°C Moderate 3%