Updated: Saturday, 16 Oct 2021 10:22 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sun, Oct 17 Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm 26°C 8°C 17 km/h / S
10% 24°C Extreme 0%
Mon, Oct 18 Showers late. Partly cloudy. Warm 26°C 8°C 16 km/h / E
17% 25°C High <1mm 52%
Tue, Oct 19 Light rain. Cloudy. Mild 19°C 13°C 19 km/h / NE
57% 18°C High <1mm 54%
Wed, Oct 20 Mostly cloudy. Mild 22°C 12°C 16 km/h / NE
47% 21°C Extreme 3%
Thu, Oct 21 Overcast. Mild 24°C 13°C 22 km/h / N
39% 25°C High 5%
Fri, Oct 22 Decreasing cloudiness. Refreshingly cool 23°C 11°C 33 km/h / W
18% 24°C Extreme 1mm 46%
Sat, Oct 23 Sunny. Mild 26°C 9°C 16 km/h / SW
12% 25°C Extreme 0%
Sun, Oct 24 Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm 29°C 12°C 28 km/h / NW
10% 28°C Extreme 3%
Mon, Oct 25 Morning clouds. Warm 30°C 13°C 28 km/h / W
14% 28°C Moderate 5%
Tue, Oct 26 Sunny. Warm 32°C 13°C 13 km/h / W
10% 30°C Extreme 3%
Wed, Oct 27 Sunny. Hot 35°C 14°C 13 km/h / NW
22% 33°C Extreme 4%
Thu, Oct 28 Showers late. Breaks of sun late. Hot 35°C 14°C 28 km/h / N
36% 36°C Moderate <1mm 41%
Fri, Oct 29 Decreasing cloudiness. Hot 36°C 14°C 22 km/h / NW
33% 37°C Moderate <1mm 49%
Sat, Oct 30 Afternoon clouds. Hot 36°C 15°C 21 km/h / N
26% 35°C High 6%
Sun, Oct 31 Sprinkles early. Mostly cloudy. Hot 35°C 15°C 18 km/h / NW
25% 34°C High <1mm 46%