Updated: Monday, 13 Jul 2020 05:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Mon, Jul 13 Sunny. Mild 66°F 38°F 11 mph / NW
21% 62°F Low 0%
Tue, Jul 14 Sunny. Cool 53°F 31°F 13 mph / S
32% 45°F Low 1%
Wed, Jul 15 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 59°F 27°F 9 mph / E
21% 52°F Low 0%
Thu, Jul 16 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 62°F 24°F 7 mph / E
14% 57°F Low 0%
Fri, Jul 17 Sunny. Mild 67°F 26°F 6 mph / E
11% 64°F Low 0%
Sat, Jul 18 Sunny. Mild 69°F 36°F 5 mph / E
9% 66°F Low 1%
Sun, Jul 19 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 38°F 8 mph / E
7% 71°F Low 1%
Mon, Jul 20 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 41°F 9 mph / N
16% 73°F Moderate 1%
Tue, Jul 21 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 39°F 4 mph / NE
17% 74°F Moderate 1%
Wed, Jul 22 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 71°F 41°F 7 mph / E
12% 72°F Moderate 2%
Thu, Jul 23 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 41°F 12 mph / NE
24% 70°F Moderate 3%
Fri, Jul 24 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 41°F 13 mph / NW
32% 69°F Moderate 5%
Sat, Jul 25 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 41°F 8 mph / W
24% 69°F Moderate 4%
Sun, Jul 26 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 42°F 8 mph / NW
17% 70°F Moderate 3%
Mon, Jul 27 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 43°F 6 mph / SW
14% 73°F Moderate 3%