Updated: Monday, 28 Sep 2020 05:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Mon, Sep 28 Mostly sunny. Hot 91°F 58°F 7 mph / NE
26% 85°F High 2%
Tue, Sep 29 Morning clouds. Warm 86°F 64°F 8 mph / E
39% 83°F High 5%
Wed, Sep 30 Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Warm 81°F 63°F 16 mph / NE
49% 79°F Moderate 0.01" 41%
Thu, Oct 1 Showers early. Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm 84°F 61°F 10 mph / NE
41% 80°F Moderate 0.04" 48%
Fri, Oct 2 Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm 87°F 62°F 11 mph / SW
17% 82°F High 2%
Sat, Oct 3 Sunny. Mild 78°F 58°F 12 mph / SW
17% 77°F High 2%
Sun, Oct 4 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 86°F 59°F 10 mph / NE
16% 82°F High 2%
Mon, Oct 5 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 84°F 57°F 10 mph / NE
18% 81°F High 3%
Tue, Oct 6 Sunny. Warm 87°F 58°F 5 mph / N
16% 83°F High 5%
Wed, Oct 7 Sunny. Hot 95°F 62°F 4 mph / W
10% 90°F High 3%
Thu, Oct 8 Sunny. Hot 97°F 65°F 8 mph / N
8% 92°F High 3%
Fri, Oct 9 Sunny. Hot 98°F 66°F 15 mph / N
20% 95°F High 3%
Sat, Oct 10 Sunny. Hot 98°F 66°F 9 mph / N
12% 93°F Extreme 3%
Sun, Oct 11 Sunny. Hot 98°F 67°F 19 mph / N
32% 99°F Extreme 4%
Mon, Oct 12 Sunny. Hot 98°F 67°F 13 mph / N
20% 94°F Extreme 5%