Updated: Wednesday, 17 Aug 2022 05:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Wed, Aug 17 Cloudy. Mild 65°F 37°F 21 mph / NW
19% 63°F Moderate 0%
Thu, Aug 18 Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool 55°F 36°F 11 mph / W
38% 50°F Low 0.02" 49%
Fri, Aug 19 Light rain. Sunny. Refreshingly cool 60°F 39°F 13 mph / SW
34% 55°F Low 0.03" 51%
Sat, Aug 20 Sunny. Cool 54°F 34°F 12 mph / SW
33% 47°F Moderate 0%
Sun, Aug 21 Sunny. Mild 63°F 26°F 9 mph / NW
25% 57°F Moderate 0%
Mon, Aug 22 Cloudy. Mild 69°F 28°F 6 mph / NE
26% 66°F Moderate 0%
Tue, Aug 23 Scattered clouds. Mild 75°F 49°F 27 mph / NW
18% 76°F Moderate 0%
Wed, Aug 24 Sunny. Mild 76°F 51°F 39 mph / NW
20% 76°F Moderate 3%
Thu, Aug 25 Sunny. Mild 72°F 49°F 7 mph / SW
24% 70°F Moderate 2%
Fri, Aug 26 Sunny. Mild 68°F 42°F 12 mph / NW
17% 67°F Moderate 2%
Sat, Aug 27 Sunny. Mild 69°F 42°F 29 mph / W
12% 67°F Moderate 3%
Sun, Aug 28 Sunny. Mild 72°F 43°F 12 mph / E
13% 68°F Moderate 3%
Mon, Aug 29 Afternoon clouds. Mild 72°F 43°F 26 mph / NW
13% 68°F Moderate 4%
Tue, Aug 30 Morning clouds. Mild 69°F 46°F 35 mph / W
26% 68°F Moderate 6%
Wed, Aug 31 Showers early. Sunny. Mild 71°F 41°F 17 mph / S
21% 69°F Low 0.02" 45%