Updated: Saturday, 10 Apr 2021 10:02 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sun, Apr 11 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 84°F 49°F 5 mph / S
22% 79°F High 0%
Mon, Apr 12 Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm 83°F 48°F 5 mph / E
23% 79°F High 0%
Tue, Apr 13 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 82°F 47°F 8 mph / SW
22% 78°F High 0%
Wed, Apr 14 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 82°F 51°F 8 mph / SE
21% 79°F High 1%
Thu, Apr 15 Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm 81°F 50°F 12 mph / SW
20% 78°F High 5%
Fri, Apr 16 Sunny. Mild 75°F 42°F 9 mph / E
34% 77°F Moderate 5%
Sat, Apr 17 Showers late. Overcast. Cool 71°F 43°F 6 mph / W
45% 77°F Low 0.49" 65%
Sun, Apr 18 Light showers. Broken clouds. Cool 65°F 47°F 9 mph / SW
65% 64°F Low 0.07" 53%
Mon, Apr 19 Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool 68°F 47°F 14 mph / E
52% 67°F Low 0.11" 52%
Tue, Apr 20 Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Cool 68°F 47°F 6 mph / W
62% 67°F Low 0.09" 64%
Wed, Apr 21 Broken clouds. Cool 68°F 48°F 7 mph / W
41% 67°F Moderate 0.03" 64%
Thu, Apr 22 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 68°F 48°F 6 mph / W
29% 67°F Moderate 5%
Fri, Apr 23 Increasing cloudiness. Cool 68°F 48°F 10 mph / W
38% 68°F Low 5%
Sat, Apr 24 Cloudy. Refreshingly cool 69°F 48°F 8 mph / W
30% 68°F Low 6%
Sun, Apr 25 Showers late. Overcast. Refreshingly cool 69°F 48°F 8 mph / W
32% 69°F Low 40%