Updated: Monday, 28 Sep 2020 05:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Mon, Sep 28 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 80°F 44°F 10 mph / S
7% 76°F High 0%
Tue, Sep 29 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 82°F 41°F 10 mph / S
6% 77°F High 0%
Wed, Sep 30 Scattered tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm 80°F 47°F 14 mph / NE
33% 78°F Moderate 0.26" 79%
Thu, Oct 1 Showers early. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild 72°F 53°F 17 mph / W
28% 76°F Moderate 0.09" 49%
Fri, Oct 2 Sunny. Mild 76°F 49°F 14 mph / SW
22% 75°F High 1%
Sat, Oct 3 Sunny. Mild 74°F 40°F 12 mph / S
18% 74°F High 1%
Sun, Oct 4 Sunny. Mild 76°F 47°F 14 mph / NE
12% 75°F High 2%
Mon, Oct 5 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 76°F 49°F 12 mph / NE
17% 75°F High 3%
Tue, Oct 6 Breaks of sun late. Pleasantly warm 80°F 53°F 4 mph / SW
14% 78°F Moderate 5%
Wed, Oct 7 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 86°F 53°F 8 mph / W
9% 81°F High 3%
Thu, Oct 8 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 88°F 55°F 7 mph / W
7% 82°F High 2%
Fri, Oct 9 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 88°F 57°F 15 mph / NW
9% 82°F High 3%
Sat, Oct 10 Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 88°F 57°F 11 mph / NW
10% 82°F High 5%
Sun, Oct 11 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 87°F 57°F 29 mph / N
22% 82°F High 3%
Mon, Oct 12 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 87°F 58°F 18 mph / N
16% 82°F High 3%