Updated: Thursday, 27 Jan 2022 11:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, Jan 27 Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild 22°C 16°C 10 km/h / E
72% 21°C High <1mm 24%
Fri, Jan 28 Isolated tstorms late. Partly cloudy. Mild 24°C 17°C 13 km/h / NW
61% 25°C Low 1mm 43%
Sat, Jan 29 Light showers. Increasing cloudiness. Mild 21°C 16°C 16 km/h / E
81% 19°C Low 5mm 55%
Sun, Jan 30 Light showers. Increasing cloudiness. Mild 22°C 15°C 9 km/h / E
71% 21°C High <1mm 20%
Mon, Jan 31 Light rain. Clearing skies. Warm 25°C 16°C 12 km/h / E
59% 25°C High <1mm 24%
Tue, Feb 1 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 29°C 15°C 10 km/h / SE
39% 27°C Extreme 4%
Wed, Feb 2 Scattered clouds. Warm 29°C 13°C 11 km/h / N
40% 29°C Extreme 0%
Thu, Feb 3 Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm 30°C 16°C 12 km/h / NW
35% 30°C Extreme 1mm 49%
Fri, Feb 4 Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Warm 31°C 20°C 12 km/h / NE
36% 31°C High <1mm 40%
Sat, Feb 5 Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm 30°C 18°C 13 km/h / E
37% 29°C High 6%
Sun, Feb 6 Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 30°C 17°C 7 km/h / W
37% 29°C High 6%
Mon, Feb 7 Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm 31°C 18°C 7 km/h / SW
31% 29°C High <1mm 14%
Tue, Feb 8 Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm 31°C 18°C 11 km/h / W
30% 29°C High <1mm 54%
Wed, Feb 9 Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 30°C 18°C 10 km/h / NW
35% 29°C High 1mm 49%
Thu, Feb 10 Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 30°C 18°C 21 km/h / N
39% 30°C High <1mm 51%