Updated: Tuesday, 16 Aug 2022 10:23 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Tue, Aug 16 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 70°F 28°F 8 mph / NW
13% 66°F Moderate 0%
Wed, Aug 17 Mostly sunny. Mild 76°F 39°F 15 mph / NW
15% 74°F Moderate 0%
Thu, Aug 18 Sunny. Mild 64°F 39°F 12 mph / SW
26% 61°F Moderate 5%
Fri, Aug 19 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 59°F 36°F 12 mph / SW
35% 54°F Moderate 0%
Sat, Aug 20 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 56°F 34°F 13 mph / SW
32% 50°F Moderate 0%
Sun, Aug 21 Sunny. Mild 63°F 31°F 5 mph / S
26% 60°F Moderate 0%
Mon, Aug 22 Increasing cloudiness. Refreshingly cool 70°F 44°F 4 mph / NW
17% 74°F Moderate 0%
Tue, Aug 23 Sunny. Mild 74°F 46°F 11 mph / NW
24% 76°F Moderate 2%
Wed, Aug 24 Sunny. Mild 75°F 49°F 9 mph / NW
15% 75°F Moderate 2%
Thu, Aug 25 Sunny. Mild 76°F 51°F 15 mph / W
18% 76°F Moderate 2%
Fri, Aug 26 Mostly sunny. Mild 76°F 51°F 12 mph / W
18% 76°F Moderate 4%
Sat, Aug 27 Clearing skies. Mild 76°F 51°F 18 mph / NW
17% 76°F Moderate 4%
Sun, Aug 28 Sunny. Mild 77°F 52°F 24 mph / NW
13% 76°F Moderate 3%
Mon, Aug 29 Sunny. Mild 78°F 52°F 21 mph / W
13% 77°F Moderate 5%
Tue, Aug 30 Sunny. Mild 78°F 52°F 14 mph / W
13% 77°F Moderate 3%