Updated: Thursday, 27 Jan 2022 11:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, Jan 27 Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm 28°C 16°C 12 km/h / NE
46% 27°C Extreme <1mm 47%
Fri, Jan 28 Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm 27°C 17°C 12 km/h / W
54% 26°C High 2mm 42%
Sat, Jan 29 Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Mild 23°C 17°C 16 km/h / NE
69% 24°C Low 7mm 58%
Sun, Jan 30 Increasing cloudiness. Warm 26°C 16°C 10 km/h / NE
52% 26°C Low 5%
Mon, Jan 31 Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Mild 25°C 17°C 9 km/h / NE
61% 25°C High 1mm 15%
Tue, Feb 1 Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm 30°C 17°C 8 km/h / N
37% 27°C Extreme 2%
Wed, Feb 2 Afternoon clouds. Warm 30°C 16°C 7 km/h / NW
41% 29°C Extreme 2%
Thu, Feb 3 Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Warm 32°C 17°C 9 km/h / W
29% 31°C High 2mm 50%
Fri, Feb 4 Light showers. Partly cloudy. Mild 28°C 17°C 19 km/h / NE
50% 28°C High 4mm 58%
Sat, Feb 5 Showers early. Broken clouds. Mild 26°C 16°C 8 km/h / NE
41% 26°C High 1mm 48%
Sun, Feb 6 Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 26°C 16°C 14 km/h / W
30% 26°C High 6%
Mon, Feb 7 Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild 27°C 17°C 15 km/h / SW
49% 27°C High <1mm 46%
Tue, Feb 8 Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 27°C 17°C 5 km/h / N
35% 26°C High 6%
Wed, Feb 9 Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 28°C 17°C 7 km/h / NW
26% 26°C High 6%
Thu, Feb 10 Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 28°C 17°C 7 km/h / W
18% 26°C High 6%