Updated: Tuesday, 19 Oct 2021 11:22 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Wed, Oct 20 Sunny. Mild 79°F 46°F 8 mph / SE
48% 78°F High 5%
Thu, Oct 21 Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 93°F 53°F 7 mph / E
28% 86°F High 0%
Fri, Oct 22 Broken clouds. Warm 87°F 63°F 12 mph / NW
31% 81°F High 6%
Sat, Oct 23 Scattered clouds. Hot 91°F 55°F 9 mph / S
34% 83°F High 6%
Sun, Oct 24 Rain. Overcast. Cool 60°F 53°F 4 mph / SE
88% 56°F Minimal 0.30" 68%
Mon, Oct 25 Heavy rain. Overcast. Quite cool 57°F 52°F 3 mph / SE
97% 57°F Moderate 0.87" 84%
Tue, Oct 26 Rain. Overcast. Quite cool 60°F 54°F 3 mph / S
92% 58°F Low 0.61" 81%
Wed, Oct 27 Light showers. Overcast. Cool 72°F 53°F 6 mph / E
90% 69°F Moderate 0.06" 53%
Thu, Oct 28 Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild 83°F 56°F 5 mph / E
59% 79°F High 0.05" 51%
Fri, Oct 29 Isolated tstorms. Overcast. Mild 82°F 62°F 4 mph / N
82% 80°F Low 0.30" 71%
Sat, Oct 30 Isolated tstorms. Broken clouds. Mild 80°F 63°F 8 mph / SE
86% 78°F Moderate 0.09" 56%
Sun, Oct 31 Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Mild 81°F 63°F 8 mph / E
73% 79°F Moderate 0.05" 55%
Mon, Nov 1 Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild 83°F 63°F 8 mph / E
71% 83°F Moderate 0.03" 16%
Tue, Nov 2 Sunny. Mild 84°F 63°F 8 mph / E
47% 82°F High 6%
Wed, Nov 3 Scattered tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm 87°F 65°F 10 mph / E
71% 89°F High 0.07" 49%