Updated: Friday, 2 Dec 2022 05:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Fri, Dec 2 Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 29°C 15°C 16 km/h / W
34% 27°C Extreme 1mm 38%
Sat, Dec 3 Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 30°C 17°C 12 km/h / S
27% 28°C Extreme 3%
Sun, Dec 4 Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Warm 30°C 17°C 17 km/h / NW
34% 28°C Extreme 2mm 48%
Mon, Dec 5 Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Warm 29°C 16°C 22 km/h / NW
47% 26°C High 15mm 73%
Tue, Dec 6 Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Warm 25°C 15°C 22 km/h / NW
60% 25°C Extreme 2mm 48%
Wed, Dec 7 Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Warm 28°C 15°C 16 km/h / NW
39% 26°C Low 9mm 67%
Thu, Dec 8 Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Mild 26°C 14°C 13 km/h / N
44% 26°C High <1mm 16%
Fri, Dec 9 Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm 26°C 16°C 15 km/h / N
35% 26°C High 2mm 49%
Sat, Dec 10 Isolated tstorms. Decreasing cloudiness. Mild 26°C 16°C 11 km/h / W
44% 27°C Low 5mm 64%
Sun, Dec 11 Light showers. Overcast. Mild 25°C 15°C 18 km/h / E
58% 26°C Low <1mm 51%
Mon, Dec 12 Overcast. Mild 26°C 16°C 9 km/h / NE
40% 26°C Low 6%
Tue, Dec 13 Showers late. Cloudy. Mild 25°C 15°C 6 km/h / NW
50% 26°C High 4mm 54%
Wed, Dec 14 Isolated tstorms. Clearing skies. Mild 25°C 15°C 5 km/h / W
61% 25°C High 3mm 62%
Thu, Dec 15 Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Mild 25°C 15°C 8 km/h / NW
33% 25°C High <1mm 44%
Fri, Dec 16 Showers late. Scattered clouds. Mild 25°C 15°C 17 km/h / W
44% 26°C Extreme 2mm 42%