Updated: Saturday, 10 Apr 2021 05:22 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sun, Apr 11 Overcast. Mild 23°C 16°C 19 km/h / SE
56% 25°C Moderate 0%
Mon, Apr 12 Overcast. Mild 24°C 15°C 15 km/h / SE
57% 25°C Moderate 0%
Tue, Apr 13 Mostly sunny. Warm 26°C 16°C 13 km/h / SE
50% 26°C Moderate 0%
Wed, Apr 14 Afternoon clouds. Mild 23°C 17°C 22 km/h / SE
65% 24°C Moderate 3%
Thu, Apr 15 Partly cloudy. Mild 23°C 18°C 30 km/h / SE
51% 25°C Moderate 3%
Fri, Apr 16 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 25°C 16°C 9 km/h / S
40% 26°C Low 5%
Sat, Apr 17 Breaks of sun late. Mild 23°C 17°C 8 km/h / SW
58% 25°C Low 6%
Sun, Apr 18 Light showers. Increasing cloudiness. Mild 19°C 17°C 19 km/h / S
69% 19°C Low <1mm 47%
Mon, Apr 19 Morning clouds. Mild 22°C 16°C 12 km/h / S
52% 25°C Low 2%
Tue, Apr 20 Sunny. Mild 22°C 16°C 9 km/h / SW
62% 24°C Low 4%
Wed, Apr 21 Rain late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool 18°C 14°C 16 km/h / SW
78% 17°C Low 8mm 61%
Thu, Apr 22 Morning clouds. Cool 17°C 14°C 17 km/h / S
45% 17°C Low 6%
Fri, Apr 23 Sunny. Mild 19°C 13°C 22 km/h / S
52% 19°C Low 4%
Sat, Apr 24 Sunny. Mild 19°C 13°C 19 km/h / S
58% 19°C Low 4%
Sun, Apr 25 Sunny. Mild 19°C 13°C 12 km/h / S
52% 19°C Low 3%