Updated: Monday, 30 Jan 2023 05:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Mon, Jan 30 Thundershowers. Afternoon clouds. Warm 87°F 60°F 10 mph / W
47% 80°F High 0.26" 60%
Tue, Jan 31 Thunderstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Mild 76°F 59°F 15 mph / SW
61% 77°F High 0.39" 64%
Wed, Feb 1 Isolated tstorms late. Morning clouds. Mild 76°F 60°F 9 mph / W
56% 78°F High 0.05" 67%
Thu, Feb 2 A few tstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Mild 77°F 62°F 9 mph / S
60% 77°F High 0.26" 57%
Fri, Feb 3 Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm 82°F 62°F 6 mph / NE
49% 80°F High 0.14" 40%
Sat, Feb 4 Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm 85°F 61°F 10 mph / NE
40% 81°F High 0.07" 40%
Sun, Feb 5 Isolated tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Mild 78°F 61°F 15 mph / N
51% 79°F High 0.11" 24%
Mon, Feb 6 Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 86°F 60°F 11 mph / SW
29% 83°F Moderate 0.04" 20%
Tue, Feb 7 Isolated tstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 86°F 61°F 13 mph / NW
37% 84°F Moderate 0.05" 43%
Wed, Feb 8 Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 85°F 62°F 13 mph / NW
35% 83°F Moderate 0.09" 41%
Thu, Feb 9 Overcast. Pleasantly warm 87°F 64°F 7 mph / SW
31% 82°F Moderate 6%
Fri, Feb 10 Decreasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 89°F 65°F 11 mph / S
14% 82°F High 4%
Sat, Feb 11 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 89°F 65°F 10 mph / SW
14% 82°F Extreme 4%
Sun, Feb 12 Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 89°F 65°F 6 mph / SW
14% 82°F Moderate 3%
Mon, Feb 13 Cloudy. Pleasantly warm 90°F 65°F 9 mph / W
17% 82°F Moderate 5%