Updated: Friday, 16 Apr 2021 10:02 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Fri, Apr 16 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 25°C 11°C 15 km/h / SE
15% 24°C Moderate 1%
Sat, Apr 17 Morning clouds. Pleasantly warm 26°C 7°C 12 km/h / NW
14% 24°C Moderate 1%
Sun, Apr 18 Decreasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 28°C 9°C 16 km/h / NW
15% 26°C Moderate 1%
Mon, Apr 19 Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 28°C 10°C 13 km/h / W
20% 26°C Moderate <1mm 17%
Tue, Apr 20 Tstorms early. Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm 28°C 13°C 16 km/h / SE
19% 26°C Moderate <1mm 49%
Wed, Apr 21 Cloudy. Pleasantly warm 28°C 12°C 22 km/h / W
17% 26°C Moderate 6%
Thu, Apr 22 Isolated tstorms. Broken clouds. Mild 25°C 13°C 33 km/h / W
16% 25°C Low <1mm 51%
Fri, Apr 23 Sunny. Mild 26°C 11°C 33 km/h / W
17% 25°C Moderate 4%
Sat, Apr 24 Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm 26°C 12°C 39 km/h / NW
14% 25°C Low 4%
Sun, Apr 25 Cloudy. Mild 24°C 13°C 34 km/h / W
17% 24°C Low 6%
Mon, Apr 26 Overcast. Mild 24°C 13°C 20 km/h / SW
30% 25°C Low 6%
Tue, Apr 27 Light showers. Overcast. Mild 21°C 13°C 28 km/h / NW
68% 20°C Minimal 3mm 61%
Wed, Apr 28 Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Mild 21°C 12°C 27 km/h / N
44% 20°C Low <1mm 47%
Thu, Apr 29 Clearing skies. Mild 21°C 12°C 45 km/h / NW
39% 20°C Low 2mm 56%
Fri, Apr 30 Sunny. Mild 21°C 12°C 35 km/h / W
26% 20°C Moderate 3%