Updated: Thursday, 26 May 2022 05:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, May 26 Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild 20°C 14°C 9 km/h / SE
59% 18°C Low <1mm 49%
Fri, May 27 Light showers. Partly cloudy. Mild 18°C 13°C 9 km/h / NE
72% 17°C Low <1mm 44%
Sat, May 28 Sunny. Mild 21°C 13°C 9 km/h / NW
53% 20°C Low 5%
Sun, May 29 Sunny. Mild 23°C 13°C 9 km/h / NW
37% 25°C Low 0%
Mon, May 30 Light showers. Partly cloudy. Cool 16°C 9°C 6 km/h / SE
73% 12°C Low 1mm 43%
Tue, May 31 Sunny. Mild 19°C 6°C 11 km/h / SW
36% 15°C Low 0%
Wed, Jun 1 Sunny. Quite cool 15°C 6°C 6 km/h / SE
44% 15°C Low 0%
Thu, Jun 2 Sunny. Cool 24°C 8°C 7 km/h / E
50% 25°C Low 5%
Fri, Jun 3 Sunny. Mild 27°C 10°C 7 km/h / E
53% 26°C Low 4%
Sat, Jun 4 Sunny. Cool 25°C 11°C 9 km/h / E
51% 25°C Low 4%
Sun, Jun 5 Partly cloudy. Cool 25°C 12°C 9 km/h / E
60% 25°C Low 5%
Mon, Jun 6 Mostly sunny. Cool 25°C 12°C 6 km/h / E
69% 24°C Low 5%
Tue, Jun 7 Clearing skies. Cool 24°C 13°C 6 km/h / E
57% 25°C Low 6%
Wed, Jun 8 Sunny. Cool 24°C 13°C 6 km/h / E
53% 25°C Low 5%
Thu, Jun 9 Sunny. Cool 24°C 13°C 6 km/h / E
52% 25°C Low 4%