URL: http://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=W68722&metric=false

Updated: Thursday, 28 Oct 2021 11:23 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Thu, Oct 28 64 -21.4 55 +5.7 59 -7.9 52 +12.6 68 +26.5 22 +9.8 0.23" -0.03
Fri, Oct 29 58 -5.2 47 +0.6 53 -2.3 45 +1.7 64 -13.5 15 -1.2 -0.03
Sat, Oct 30 74 +4.5 42 +11.2 58 +7.9 37 +4.4 27 -21.6 5 +7.0 --
Sun, Oct 31 79 -5.5 49 +4.5 64 -0.5 38 +7.8 24 +2.7 14 +19.1 +0.04
Mon, Nov 1 66 -14.6 44 +1.9 55 -6.3 40 +4.1 47 +3.6 26 +1.4 0.08" --
Tue, Nov 2 60 -7.9 42 -0.7 51 -4.3 38 +3.6 48 -6.2 9 +7.4 0.02" --
Wed, Nov 3 70 -11.3 43 +5.9 57 -2.7 36 +5.5 28 -5.8 13 +6.7 -0.02
Thu, Nov 4 70 -16.0 47 +2.2 59 -6.9 36 +2.1 29 -5.2 13 +6.4 --
Fri, Nov 5 66 -8.9 45 +0.8 56 -4.1 34 -2.2 31 -11.0 12 +5.9 --
Sat, Nov 6 69 -5.6 45 +1.5 57 -2.0 31 -3.4 27 -16.0 12 +4.8 --
Sun, Nov 7 69 -5.5 45 +1.9 57 -1.8 32 +8.4 29 -1.3 13 +4.3 --
Mon, Nov 8 69 -8.2 43 +2.3 56 -2.9 40 +4.6 39 -2.5 12 +7.0 0.02" +0.03
Tue, Nov 9 69 -2.8 43 +1.6 56 -0.6 33 -6.9 30 -18.6 14 0 0.04" --
Wed, Nov 10 75 -1.2 43 +5.4 59 +2.1 25 -13.0 17 -24.2 6 -0.6 --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Sutherland, South Africa.