URL: http://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=W68722&metric=false

Updated: Friday, 5 Mar 2021 11:22 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Sat, Mar 6 74 -13.9 48 -5.5 61 -9.7 18 -9.5 13 -15.5 16 +7.8 --
Sun, Mar 7 73 -17.6 43 -1.5 58 -9.6 33 -9.7 24 -14.6 12 +7.1 --
Mon, Mar 8 65 -18.9 47 -6.7 56 -12.8 32 -16.3 31 -21.6 13 +14.3 --
Tue, Mar 9 65 -22.6 43 -1.1 54 -11.8 26 +5.3 24 +20.6 20 +15.7 --
Wed, Mar 10 56 -3.0 46 -3.2 51 -3.1 50 -9.1 82 -25.8 25 +4.4 0.04" --
Thu, Mar 11 78 +2.1 43 +2.1 61 +2.1 34 -5.4 20 -27.7 10 +12.3 --
Fri, Mar 12 81 -4.1 53 +7.2 67 +1.6 39 -1.5 23 -18.6 16 +5.0 --
Sat, Mar 13 84 -2.3 54 +12.6 69 +5.2 35 +5.1 18 -14.7 18 +4.7 --
Sun, Mar 14 83 -3.2 52 +7.0 68 +1.9 37 -0.1 20 -17.1 15 +11.9 --
Mon, Mar 15 83 -0.8 53 +8.9 68 +4.0 44 -1.7 25 -21.1 8 +4.7 --
Tue, Mar 16 83 +1.6 53 +10.4 68 +6.0 39 -1.6 21 -25.6 14 +7.8 --
Wed, Mar 17 83 +1.4 54 +9.5 69 +5.5 44 +5.0 25 -16.9 22 -0.7 --
Thu, Mar 18 78 +1.9 53 +14.3 66 +8.1 31 +0.8 19 -19.9 11 +3.4 --
Fri, Mar 19 76 +2.3 48 +9.2 62 +5.7 55 +4.6 52 -17.4 25 +6.1 0.06" --
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Sutherland, South Africa.