URL: http://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=W68362&metric=true

Updated: Thursday, 27 Jan 2022 10:22 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Fri, Jan 28 28 -7.0 16 +1.7 22 -2.7 15 +2.3 53 +3.4 11 +7.0 5mm +18.2
Sat, Jan 29 26 -3.7 15 +1.2 21 -1.2 14 +0.8 49 -12.2 17 +3.2 13mm -2.9
Sun, Jan 30 28 -2.6 15 +1.7 22 -0.4 11 +1.1 38 -15.6 10 +1.4 <1mm +1.6
Mon, Jan 31 29 -1.3 15 +1.1 22 -0.1 11 +2.7 34 -13.3 12 +1.7 4mm -4.3
Tue, Feb 1 28 +2.8 16 +2.4 22 +2.6 15 +0.7 49 -30.1 10 -0.8 5mm -6.3
Wed, Feb 2 32 -0.3 16 +1.5 24 +0.6 13 +3.3 31 -8.4 8 -0.6 <1mm +8.1
Thu, Feb 3 30 0 15 +2.0 22 +1.0 16 +2.6 53 -20.8 8 -4.3 9mm +1.1
Fri, Feb 4 30 -0.8 16 +1.3 23 +0.3 15 +3.4 40 -15.9 5 +6.2 3mm +2.0
Sat, Feb 5 29 0 16 +1.0 22 +0.5 16 -3.5 45 -35.9 14 +12.9 6mm -1.3
Sun, Feb 6 29 -0.9 16 +1.7 23 +0.4 10 -8.7 29 -40.9 22 +6.9 <1mm -0.9
Mon, Feb 7 29 -1.0 16 +1.1 23 0 4 +1.6 21 -20.8 16 +2.6 --
Tue, Feb 8 29 0 16 +1.6 23 +0.8 14 -1.9 40 -31.3 12 +5.5 2mm --
Wed, Feb 9 31 +0.2 17 +2.1 24 +1.1 11 -16.4 30 -50.5 14 +10.9 -11.0
Thu, Feb 10 31 +1.0 17 +1.2 24 +1.1 -3 -15.7 11 -54.4 19 0 -3.6
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Frankfort, South Africa.