URL: http://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=W68296&metric=true

We're sorry, but there is no forecast deviation data available for your location. Please try another location!
Updated: Thursday, 27 Jan 2022 11:22 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Thu, Jan 27 29 -- 23 -- 26 -- 23 -- 76 -- 10 -- 10mm --
Fri, Jan 28 32 -- 23 -- 27 -- 22 -- 58 -- 11 -- 2mm --
Sat, Jan 29 25 -- 22 -- 23 -- 20 -- 79 -- 18 -- 2mm --
Sun, Jan 30 28 -- 21 -- 25 -- 21 -- 68 -- 14 -- <1mm --
Mon, Jan 31 31 -- 20 -- 25 -- 18 -- 49 -- 10 -- <1mm --
Tue, Feb 1 34 -- 20 -- 27 -- 15 -- 35 -- 10 -- <1mm --
Wed, Feb 2 35 -- 20 -- 27 -- 18 -- 38 -- 12 -- <1mm --
Thu, Feb 3 36 -- 20 -- 28 -- 18 -- 34 -- 8 -- --
Fri, Feb 4 36 -- 23 -- 29 -- 17 -- 34 -- 20 -- 1mm --
Sat, Feb 5 32 -- 23 -- 27 -- 20 -- 50 -- 19 -- 3mm --
Sun, Feb 6 32 -- 23 -- 27 -- 11 -- 28 -- 13 -- --
Mon, Feb 7 33 -- 23 -- 28 -- 12 -- 27 -- 18 -- --
Tue, Feb 8 33 -- 23 -- 28 -- 15 -- 34 -- 20 -- <1mm --
Wed, Feb 9 33 -- 23 -- 28 -- 17 -- 40 -- 14 -- <1mm --
Thu, Feb 10 33 -- 23 -- 28 -- 14 -- 33 -- 17 -- 1mm --