URL: http://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=FAKM&metric=true

Updated: Monday, 30 Jan 2023 05:22 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Mon, Jan 30 34 -3.4 18 +0.5 26 -1.4 12 +3.3 35 +2.0 20 +4.1 5mm +20.6
Tue, Jan 31 30 -4.5 18 -0.4 24 -2.3 16 +2.4 55 -3.7 19 -1.2 24mm +0.9
Wed, Feb 1 29 -4.2 17 +2.6 23 -0.8 15 +3.2 48 -5.8 14 +1.0 3mm -1.6
Thu, Feb 2 29 -2.8 19 +1.3 24 -0.7 15 +2.1 43 -11.8 14 -2.6 1mm -1.4
Fri, Feb 3 31 -0.5 18 +1.0 25 +0.3 13 +0.8 36 -16.2 12 +5.2 <1mm -2.4
Sat, Feb 4 33 -1.8 18 +1.7 26 +0.2 13 +1.3 33 -12.7 19 +9.2 <1mm -0.7
Sun, Feb 5 32 -1.4 19 +1.9 26 +0.4 13 -7.1 35 -30.2 21 +2.3 2mm -1.9
Mon, Feb 6 33 -0.6 19 -0.3 26 -0.4 5 -7.8 18 -31.4 15 +4.3 <1mm -1.4
Tue, Feb 7 33 -0.2 18 +0.3 26 +0.1 5 +0.1 17 -21.4 20 +13.8 --
Wed, Feb 8 33 +1.7 18 +2.1 26 +2.0 13 -2.7 29 -30.5 27 0 1mm -4.7
Thu, Feb 9 35 +3.1 19 +2.5 27 +2.8 11 -9.5 23 -41.9 13 +0.8 -3.8
Fri, Feb 10 37 +3.4 21 +2.7 29 +3.2 5 -13.7 14 -46.0 15 0 -2.4
Sat, Feb 11 37 +3.8 21 +3.0 29 +3.7 1 -8.0 10 -38.4 14 +2.6 -6.0
Sun, Feb 12 37 +4.5 20 +2.6 29 +3.5 6 -6.1 15 -38.1 16 +13.7 -3.8
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 30-year average between 1981 and 2010 for Kimberley Airport, South Africa.