URL: http://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=FAKM&metric=false

We're sorry, but there is no forecast deviation data available for your location. Please try another location!
Updated: Saturday, 10 Apr 2021 05:22 PM SAST 
Day High Temp (°F) Low Temp (°F) Mean Temp (°F) Dewpoint Temp (°F) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (mph) Precipitation (")
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Sun, Apr 11 89 -- 59 -- 74 -- 43 -- 22 -- 6 -- --
Mon, Apr 12 90 -- 59 -- 74 -- 41 -- 20 -- 6 -- --
Tue, Apr 13 90 -- 60 -- 75 -- 38 -- 17 -- 4 -- --
Wed, Apr 14 90 -- 60 -- 75 -- 37 -- 16 -- 9 -- --
Thu, Apr 15 87 -- 64 -- 76 -- 36 -- 18 -- 11 -- --
Fri, Apr 16 82 -- 52 -- 67 -- 33 -- 17 -- 6 -- --
Sat, Apr 17 66 -- 51 -- 59 -- 59 -- 80 -- 26 -- 0.17" --
Sun, Apr 18 75 -- 50 -- 63 -- 55 -- 52 -- 14 -- 0.18" --
Mon, Apr 19 74 -- 51 -- 62 -- 51 -- 47 -- 15 -- 0.02" --
Tue, Apr 20 72 -- 50 -- 61 -- 63 -- 75 -- 27 -- 0.14" --
Wed, Apr 21 73 -- 50 -- 62 -- 38 -- 28 -- 25 -- 0.02" --
Thu, Apr 22 74 -- 51 -- 62 -- 37 -- 27 -- 32 -- 0.01" --
Fri, Apr 23 75 -- 51 -- 63 -- 43 -- 33 -- 4 -- 0.21" --
Sat, Apr 24 76 -- 51 -- 63 -- 44 -- 33 -- 11 -- --
Sun, Apr 25 75 -- 51 -- 63 -- 45 -- 35 -- 10 -- 0.06" --